Contact Us

 

 

  Tel Fax /
Fax to Email
Email
Head Office 011 675 0825   headoffice@bcffrcat.co.za
Reception 011 675 0825   reception@bcffrcat.co.za
Chairman 011 675 0825    
General Secretary 011 675 0825   secretary@bcffrcat.co.za
Info 011 675 0825   info@bcffrcat.co.za
Disputes 011 675 0825   disputes@bcffrcat.co.za
Registration 011 675 0825   registration@bcffrcat.co.za
Accounts 011 675 0825   accounts@bcffrcat.co.za
Case Management 011 675 0825   case_management@bcffrcat.co.za
Employee Benefits 011 675 0825   employee_benefits@bcffrcat.co.za
       
PARTIES TO THE BARGAINING COUNCIL ARE:

CATRA - EMPLOYERS Organization
the Guardian Employers Organisation (GEO)
the South African Commercial, Catering and Allied Workers Union (Saccawu)
the Hotel, Liquor, Catering, Commercial and Allied Workers Union (Hotelicca)
the Democratically Union of Security Workers (Duswo)
the Future of South African Workers Union (Fosawu)
the Hospitality, lndustrial, Catering, Retails and Allied Workers Union (Hicrawu)
the Federal Council of Retail and Allied Workers (Fedcraw)
the Food & Allied Workers Union (Fawu).

Head Office
Physical Address:
11 Goudvis Avenue,
Florida North
1734.


Postal Address:
P.O. Box 878
Florida Hills
1716

 

 

 ©BCFFRCAT 2020